MUSIC

01

music

02:51

Shygirl - encore (ft. Danny L Harle)

Director: Ferina @fancyfortune Producer: Harvey Moore @hp_moore Executive Producer: Morgan Clement @dutty_pictures Production Company: Object & Animal @objectandanimal Videographer: Saskia Dixie @saskia.dixie DOP: Jack Hamilton @jackch_ Movement Director: Benjamin Jonsson @benjaminjonsson_ Focus Puller: Tuncer Ozdemir @tuncerozdemirr Gaffer: Jonny Boomer @jonny.boomer Spark: Bryan Lim @bryanlim Runner: Alice Soutar @alicesoutar Makeup Artist: Luz Giraldo @psychwitch_ Hair: Shahiyan Mason @shy_mason Styling Assistant: Ezra Spearpoint @ezraspearpoint Editor: Ferina @fancyfortune Colourist: Myles Bevan @m.y.l.e.s Post Production: Studio RM @studio__rm Label: Because Music @becausemusic

02

music

02:22

Swank Mami - I Saw U

03

music

03:19

Jouska - Fragrance

Lights: Kjell Inge Eidsaunet Styling by: Maria Hilde

04

music

02:50

Marie Noreger & Nedja - Lonely Dinosaur (Official Lyric Video)

05

music

03:37

Metteson - Look To A Star

Director: Metteson Co-director: Sondre Røe Producer: Røe Studio DOP: Marius Aaserud Choreography: Ole Kristian Tangen Styling and concept: Metteson Makeup: Katarina Fedøy Post: Erik Treimann (ONZONZ) Grade: Didrik Bråthen (TMLS) Dancers: Ole Kristian Tangen and Even Eileraas Gaffer: Leif Kristian Karlsen Bestboy: Bengt Simonsen Electricians: Petter Brenni & Jacob Lundberg 1AC: Lisa Wiik 2AC: Mathilde Kollandsrud Props: Mira Landa & Anniken Larssen Equipment: Storyline Studios Studio: Nina Heidenreich (Filmparken) Including costumes by Friedrich Floen and Antti Bjørn Special thanks to Ina Christel Johannessen

06

music

02:39

Delara - Kalash (Acoustic Performance Video)

07

music

04:49

Laufey - Goddess

Starring Laufey and Will Gao Produced by Iconoclast Co-Produced by LFR Director’s Rep: Cheyenne Shannon, Jamie Rabineau @ Lark Creative Executive Producer: Francesco Colombo Founder / MD LFR: Luigi Rossi Line Producer: Raven Jensen Production Manager: Lucy Rennick 1st AD: Laura Klein Creative Director: Junia Lin Video Commissioner: Bianca Bhagat Label: AWAL Management: Max Gredinger for Foundations Day-to-Day Management: Jackie Karlsson for Foundations Director of Photography: Daniel Bouquet 1st AC: Arjun Bajaj 2nd AC: Lucy Moloney Film Loader: Josh Bote Gaffer: Omar Nasr Best/Swing: Agustina Biasurro Best/Swing: Alexander Key Grip: Bill Hilferty Best Boy Grip: Jon Mendez Production Designer: Madison Hatch Art Director: Taja Feistner Set Decorator: Steven Killian Picture Car Driver: Besim Tahiri Art PA: Abe Alawi Stylist: Britt Theodora Stylist Assistant: Alexandra Crown Key HMUA: Abby Berni Assistant HMUA: Ashtyn Thurber Add'l HMUA: Lauren Citera Editor: Carla Luff @ Cabin Edit Cabin Producer: Linden Carty Colorist: Sofie Borup @ Company 3 Company 3 Producer: Shannen Troup Sound Design/ Sound Mix: Jeremy Emery Locations Manager: Matthew Dipple Set PA: Spencer Strickland Set PA: Ashley Christopher Leach Truck PA: Ainsley Samuda Truck PA Ridealong: Owen Palmer Sound Op: Catherine Hood BTS: Katherine Gouged

08

music

02:50

Dora Jar - She Loves Me

09

music

03:34

Peach Fuzz - What Do You Want From This?

10

music

03:53

JW Francis - Pretending

11

music

04:35

Plum - With You

12

music

03:09

Rumania - Imán & Cósima

Dirección de fotografía y color: Ivan Palazzo Caputo Asistente de dirección: Ezequiel Raad Asistente de cámara: Ramiro Gossn Foto fija: Fiona Saftich Diseño de tapa: Cósima Fricke Maquillaje: Makeup by Tiago Vestuario: Miuki Madelaire

Load More

music

Sampha - Only

Youtube

Managing Director: Lindsay Turnham Head of Production: Lucy Jones @lj0nes EP: Tara Razavi @missrazavi Prod Co: MJZ @mjzworldwide Prod Co: Happy Place @happyplaceig Commissioner: Scott Wright Management: Hannah Partington @hannah_olxlo 1AC: Jeff Vine @jeffvine 2AC: Tom Watson @tomwatsun Trainee: Beri Golebiowska @berenikamedia Key Grip: Tom North @thegripcompany Grip: Billy Smith Crane techm: Ross Bainbridge @reb123451 Camera Truck: On The Move PD: Sarah Asmail @sarah.asmail Prop Maker: Naomi Field @naomifeldstudio Props: Lucia Barsegian @luciabarsegian Props: Felix Villiers @catalogue_crepes Construction: Cous de La c/o Toby Caldicott Carpenter: George Bull @g.bull__ Carpenter: Sam Morris SFX: Machine Shop @machineshopsfx Prop Car Supplier: Cinemoto @cinemotohire PC: Maggie Curwin @maggiecurwin PA: Danait Yallow @danait_y 1AD: Zoe Liang @zoboliang 2AD: Eloise Loach @eloiseloach AD Runner: Rosie Burt @rosieeeb Runner: Michael Olatunji Runner: Rudi Barrington @rudibarrington Runner: Ervin Hajdarmata @ervinhajdarmata Costume Designer: Verity May Lane @veritymaylane Costume Stylist: Ellie Rimmer @ellie_r1 Costume Assistant: Dahlia Ichaou @goldiimochaa Costume Intern: Ebony Aboagye @ebonyaboagye MUA/ Hair Stylist: Lauraine Bailey @laurainebailey Sampha stylist: Marq Rise @marq.rise Gaffer: Steve Cameron @stevecameron Electrician: Shaun Clarke @shaundclark Electrician: Liam Quin Trainee: Santiago Toranzo Locations: Charles Somers Location @charlessomerslocations LM: Brendan Hopkinson Splitter Driver: John Oliver Sound Op: Alessandra Fasto @gongirlz Catering: Lords Catering @lordscatering CD: Kharmel Cochrane @kharmelcochranecasting Hero Girl CD: Bonnie Nolan @bonnienolan_ Dancer: Idrissa Camara @nkounde12 Hero Girl: Sienna King @siennawho Camera House: Panavision @panavisionofficial Grip Equipment: The Grip Company @thegripcompany Lighting: SHL @shl.london Sound Designer: George Castle @gcastlesound Sound Designer: James Benn @jim_db SD House: No 8 @no8ldn Colourist: Matt Turner @turners_colour Colour House: Absolute @absolute_post Colour Producer: Ollie Ireland @ollieireland Film Processing and Scan: Cinelab @cinelabuk

Cinematographer
Director

Categories

Locations

Dexter Navy is a filmmaker and photographer. Across both mediums his aim is to create work that is psychedelic, cinematic and at all times holds an authentic feeling. Dexter’s career began at the age of 18 when i-D Magazine stumbled across his photographs on Tumblr and asked him to start shooting for them. Now a regular contributor to i-D it was through the publication that he would meet the musician A$AP Rocky, an encounter that would prove to be pivotal to his career. Since then the pair have collaborated on numerous projects but it was Dexter’s video of Rocky’s hit L$D that really put his name on the map, earning him a Grammy nomination for Best Video and an MTV VMA for Best Editing. In 2014 he held his first solo exhibition of his photography, “36”, at the Hoxton Gallery, London. A rising talent with a clear aesthetic style Dexter is currently developing his first book of photographs and is working on a feature.

This website uses cookies.
By using this website and it's content, you accept these cookies.
Learn More