#LONDON

01

music

02:51

Shygirl - encore (ft. Danny L Harle)

Director: Ferina @fancyfortune Producer: Harvey Moore @hp_moore Executive Producer: Morgan Clement @dutty_pictures Production Company: Object & Animal @objectandanimal Videographer: Saskia Dixie @saskia.dixie DOP: Jack Hamilton @jackch_ Movement Director: Benjamin Jonsson @benjaminjonsson_ Focus Puller: Tuncer Ozdemir @tuncerozdemirr Gaffer: Jonny Boomer @jonny.boomer Spark: Bryan Lim @bryanlim Runner: Alice Soutar @alicesoutar Makeup Artist: Luz Giraldo @psychwitch_ Hair: Shahiyan Mason @shy_mason Styling Assistant: Ezra Spearpoint @ezraspearpoint Editor: Ferina @fancyfortune Colourist: Myles Bevan @m.y.l.e.s Post Production: Studio RM @studio__rm Label: Because Music @becausemusic

02

art

03:06

Bon - Pantheon - Flora 4k

"We wanted to create a record using samples from recordings we created ourselves that were calm, romantic and had a natural, timeless feel. Something weathered and low-fi, but Hi-Fi and complete all at the same time. Something with the spirit of a well-loved worn-out cassette but using cutting edge production techniques. Hiss, noise and distortion are all treated here as instruments in these compositions. Asking the questions "What is quality, perfection and character and what do these words mean to us". We took our own recordings and manipulated them, letting them evolve through the technology, reflecting the cyclical and evolutionary nature of all creative processes."

03

music

03:27

The Beatles - Revolution

04

music

03:42

Jamie xx - Baddy On The Floor feat. Honey Dijon

05

music

02:14

Lynks - TENNIS SONG

SFX and Headpiece: Luke Slyka Runner: Edward Whitlock

06

music

03:17

Porij - Unpredictable

Gaffer: Jasper Clarkson @jasperclarkson Stylist: Zoe Frost @fr0st18 Stylist Assistant: Kyla Weldon @kyla_wel.donnn Commissioner: Roisin Page / PIAS @roisinpage @pias Management: Chris Bellam / Underplay Management @u_n_d_e_r_p_l_a_y BTS: Siân Blewitt @srlb

07

fashion

16:15

DI PETSA AW24 The Body as Prayer Runway Film

The Body as Prayer presented at London Fashion Week February 2024. DI PETSA is womenswear label by Greek designer Dimitra Petsa, centred on inter-disciplinary foundations, combining slow fashion couture practices, with performance art and film. The brand has evolved from the designer’s eco-feminist research project “Wetness” that deconstructs feelings of shame surrounding the female experience and our bodily fluids – water filtered through bodies – bodily water. The signature style “The Wetlook” is an original fabric technique, draped and sewn by hand to mimic ripples of water across the body. Traditional Greek embroidery techniques are preserved and h

08

music

05:41

Harry Styles - Sign of the Times

09
MAFF Shop Icon

fashion

01:00

Danshan's Apollo Jumper in action

Danshan stands for a more progressive and accepting world. The Apollo Jumper (black) seen here is knitted, which is eco-friendly especially compared with cut and sew. The beauty of this knit is it can be unraveled and return to yarn state to be recycled into another composition.

10

music

03:39

Stormzy - Crown

Pianist: MJ Cole Focus Puller: Benjamin Smith 2nd AC: Cameron Axsel Steadicam: Will Lyte Gaffer: Kieran Brown Sparks: Sanjay Mistry & Gareth Crockford Runners: Olivia Ferrara & Eleri Shone MUA (Cast): Reena Bass Stormzy Styling: Melissa Holdbrook-Akposoe Stormzy Grooming: Shiv

11

music

05:25

Bat For Lashes - The Dream of Delphi

12
MAFF Shop Icon

art

01:00

Excavation Site

In march 2020, visual artist AP Nguyen came back home to Hanoi, Vietnam, in order to avoid the virus in the UK. Having little means of production and context for making conceptual art, she turned to clay and decided to learn a completely new craft. At first, she struggled to navigate the world of Vietnamese pottery- with all of its mystery and village secrecy. But over the months, she came to befriend and gain the trust of a Bát Tràng family who lets her use their family kiln and even their safely-guarded glaze recipes.

Load More

music

Harry Styles - Sign of the Times

Youtube

Locations

This website uses cookies.
By using this website and it's content, you accept these cookies.
Learn More